Resources

Primary Websites

Social Media

Be sure to like our pages- we hope to add regional and links to your own Facebook page so let us know your Facebook.

Facebook

Pinterest

YouTube

Learn about Community UMC Messy Church in Huntington Beach, CA. Video produced by Cal-Pac United Methodist Conference. Used with permission.

Other Helpful Websites

Messy Church USA Regional Coordinators

California, Hawaii, and the Southwest

Marty Drake marty@messychurchusa.org

Leyla Wagner leyla@messychurchusa.org

Chicago, Northern Illinois, Wisconsin

Ronda Bower ronda@messychurchusa.org

Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska

New Coordinator TBA

Indiana

Andrew Scanlan-Holmes andrew@messychurchusa.org

Maryland

Melanie Rodriguez melanie@messychurchusa.org

Michigan

Missy Harrison missy@messychurchusa.org

New Mexico

Barb Tegtmeier barb@messychurchusa.org

New York and New Jersey

Julie Hintz julie@messychurchusa.org

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Montana, Wyoming

Sandee Prouty-Cole sandee@messychurchusa.org

Ohio

New Coordinator TBA

Oregon (and other areas not listed)

Roberta Egli roberta@messychurchusa.org

North Carolina and South Carolina

Johannah Myers Johannah@messychurchusa.org

Southern Illinois and Missouri

Jillian Mayer Jillian@messychurchusa.org

Tennessee

Will Conner will@messychurchusa.org

Texas

Kate Cross kate@messychurchusa.org

Virginia

Cindy Banek cindy@messychurchusa.org

Washington

Crystal Goetz crystal@messychurchusa.org